Real Stories from SYMC #14

Brandon Early.

I bet he won’t remember this.  I met Brandon a few years ago during a tech-geek workshop he was teaching at SYMC.  This past year, I recalled a specific tool he had mentioned during his session.  I pulled out my notes from that conference and realized that I had all of Brandon’s contact information – but the page where I had taken notes had been lost.  I shot Brandon a quick e-mail asking him about one of the software programs he had recommended.  He responded in less than 30 minutes…two years later!  Impressive.

When was that last time one of your workshop leaders personally responded to you….about something they taught two years prior?  That’s the difference at SYMC.  You should register now.  And if you speak Techie, you should connect with Brandon.

Author: Darren Sutton

I'm a dad - husband - veteran youth pastor. I'm trying to follow God's call on my life, despite my own shortcomings & because of His unfailing love.

Leave a Reply

